Perfect Partners



Carol Drilling

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Phone: 904 994 9090
Email: cdrilling@marykay.com
www.marykay.com

Marti Brewer

Marti's Cafe
Phone: 904 379 8363
Email:info@martiscafe.com
www.martiscafe.com

Lori Wishard

MediaRapids
Phone: 904 504 9499
Email: lori@mediarapids.com
www.mediarapids.com

Tim Pike

Sunshine Promotions, Inc.
Phone: 904 645 6237
Email: timpike@earthlink.net
www.sunshinepromos.com

Paul Ramsaier

Printed Just Right!
Phone: 904 854 8005
Email: pramsaier@printedjustright.com
www.printedjustright.com

Michelle Levinson

Michelle’s Painted Glassware
Phone: 904 282 1511
Email: michellesglasses@bellsouth.net
michellesglasses.blogspot.com

Ed Henshaw

Signs By Tomorrow
Phone: 904 332 0778
Email: ehenshaw@sbtjax.com
www.sbtjax.com

Sean Sloyer

WineShop at Home
Phone: 904 562 0898
Email: sean_sloyer@mac.com
www.wineshopathome.com/seansloyer

Michelle Levinson

Michelle Levinson Photography
Phone: 904 652 6142
Email: mlevphoto@bellsouth.net
www.mlevphoto.blogspot.com

David Grammer

David G Photo Art
Phone: 321 305 4492
Email: david@davidgphotoart.com
www.DavidGPhotoArt.com